University of Ottawa



The University of Ottawa, often referred to as uOttawa or U of O, is a bilingual public research university in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada.

Jacques Frémont
President & Vice-Chancellor
Jacques Frémont
Isabelle Mailloux Pulkinghorn
Manager Media Relations
Jill Scott
Provost & Vice-President Academic Affairs
Sylvain Charbonneau
VP, Research and Innovation
Jacline Nyman
Vice-President External Relations
Jennifer Doyle
Vice-President Finance & Administration
Sanni Yaya
Vice-President International and Francophonie
Annick Bergeron
Doreen Hume
Board Member

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.