University of St Francis



University of St Francis is a school in Joliet.

Allison Heard
Director. Office of Institutional Diversity
Beth Roth
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
Elizabeth Davies
Dean. College of Arts and Sciences
Eric Wignall
Vice President of Admission and Enrollment Services
Julee Gard
Vice President of Administration and Finance
Kristin Short
Vice President of University Advancement
Mary Elizabeth Imler
Vice President of Mission Integration and University Ministry
Orlando Griego
Dean. College of Business & Health Administration
Terrance L. Cottrell
Vice President of Information Technology & Planning

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.