Vellore Institute of Technology



Vellore Institute of Technology is a private deemed university located in Vellore, India.

G. Viswanathan
Founder & Chancellor
G. Viswanathan
Sankar Viswanathan
VP, Chennai Campus
Sekar Viswanathan
VP, AP Campus
G V Selvam
Associate Dean, School of Social Sciences & Languages
Rambabu Kodali
Vice Chancellor
Jaideep Poondir
SVP, Corporate Affairs & Communications
K. Baskar
Chief Finance Officer
Jaji Vijayaraman
GEEDS India Mechanical R&D Director
Jaffer Adam Ayub Khan
Director, School of Architecture
Saleem Ahmed
Dean & Director, School of Design
G. Kalaichelvan
Director, UG Admissions
V. Ramasubramanian
Director, PG Admissions
V. Samuel Rajkumar
Director, PAT
T.S. Udayasankar
Technical Director
Amitava Mukherjee
Director, CNBT
Ariful Rahaman S. K.
Director, Centre for Materials Characterisation and Testing
Chandrasekaran S. S.
Director, Centre for Disaster Mitigation and Management
Indu Rao
Director, Academic Staff College
Geetha Manivasagam
Director, Centre for Biomaterials and Molecular Therapeutics
Ezhil Vizhi R
Director, Centre for Functional Materials
Elizabeth Rufus
Director, Alumni Affairs
Krishnan V.
Director, Centre for Bio-Separation Technology
Margret Anouncia S.
Director, Faculty & Staff Welfare
Nirmala Grace A.
Director, Centre for Nanotechnology Research
Partha Sharathi Mallick
Director, Ranking and Accreditations
Porpatham E.
Director, Automotive Research Center
Ruban Kumar A.
Director, Event Management
Sasikumar S.
Director, Academic Counselling
Sekar S. K.
Director, Estates
Senthil Kumar A.
Director, CO2 Research and Green Technologies Centre
Shanthi C.
Director, Periyar EVR Central Library
Thiyagachanthan N.V
Physical Education Director
Raja Annamalai A.
Director, Centre for Innovative Manufacturing Research
Elangovan D.
Deputy Director, Technology Information Forecasting and Assessment Council (TIFAC)
Karthikeyan S.
Deputy Director, Career Development Center
Kuppan P.
Deputy Director, IQAC
R. Seenivasan
Deputy Director, International Relations
Palanisamy K.
Deputy Director, Electrical Maintenance and Projects in-charge
Arun Kumar N.
Assistant Director, CC&MR
Balasubramanian V.
Assistant Director, SDC
Naga Raja G.
Assistant Director, Software Development Cell
Saleem Durai M.A
Associate Dean, School of Computer Science & Engineering
Srinivasan R.
Assistant Director, VITOL
Sundara Rajan C.R
Assistant Director, Centre for Sustainable Rural Development and Research Studies
Naiju C. D.
Director, Students’ Welfare

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.