Attract talent

Wells Fargo


Org chart

Charles W. Scharf
CEO & President
Jonathan G. Weiss
SEVP, CEO of Corporate & Investment Banking
Kyle Hranicky
SEVP, CEO, Commercial Banking
Michael S. Weinbach
SEVP & CEO of Consumer Lending
Mary T. Mack
SEVP, CEO of Consumer & Small Business Banking
William M. Daley
Vice Chairman of Public Affairs
Barry Sommers
CEO of Wealth & Investment Management
Saul Van Beurden
SEVP & Head of Technology
Scott Powell
SEVP & Chief Operating Officer
Ellen Patterson
SEVP & General Counsel
Derek A. Flowers
Senior EVP, Chief Risk Officer
Lester J. Owens
SEVP & Head of Operations
Mike Santomassimo
Chief Financial Officer
Muneera Carr
EVP, Chief Accounting Officer & Controller
Nate Hurst
President of Wells Fargo Foundation & Chief Social Impact & Sustainability Officer
Ather Willliams III
SEVP, Head of Strategy, Digital Platform, and Innovation
Kleber R. Santos
SEVP, Head of Diverse Segments, Representation & Inclusion
Bei Ling
SEVP, Head of Human Resources
Paul Ricci
EVP, Interim Chief Auditor
Joseph Sullivan
CEO, Wells Fargo Asset Management

Board & Advisors

Celeste A. Clark
Board Member
Juan A. Pujadas
Board Member
Maria R. Morris
Board Member
Mark A. Chancy
Board Member
Ronald L. Sargent
Board Member
Steven D. Black
Board Member
Theodore F. Craver
Board Member
Wayne M. Hewett
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Uttam Rimal
Software Engineer
Shin Lee
Quality Leader
Nathan Bray
SVP Strategic Partnerships
Avery Farm
Katherine Russell
Branch Operations Manager
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.