Org chart

Eric S. Yuan
Founder & Chief Executive Officer
Eric S. Yuan
Aparna Bawa
COO & Intermin Chief Legal Officer
Ryan Azus
Chief Revenue Officer
Kelly Steckelberg
Chief Financial Officer
Oded Gal
Chief Product Officer
Janine Pelosi
Chief Marketing Officer
Lynne Oldham
Chief People Officer
Brendan Ittelson
Chief Technology Officer
Harry D. Moseley
Global Chief Information Officer
Velchamy Sankarlingam
President of Product and Engineering
Maxwell Krohn
Head of Security Engineering
Jonathan Kallmer
Head of Global Public Policy and Government Relations
Abhisht Arora
Head of Corporate Strategy

Board & Advisors

Bart Swanson
Board Member
Carl Eschenbach
Board Member
Dan Scheinman
Board Member
Janet Napolitano
Board Member
H.R. McMaster
Independent Board Member
Jonathan Chadwick
Board Member
Kimberly L. Hammonds
Independent Board Member
Peter Gassner
Board Member
Santi Subotovsky
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Gaurav Malse
Senior Product Manager
Chris Mitchell
Director, Channel Sales Canada
Theresa Klinger
Majors Account Executive
Aslinn Merriman
Account Executive
Roland Lunck
AE Enterprise DACH
Oliver Wolf
Account Executive Enterprise DACH
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.