Alliance 2022

1 follower

Founded in 1999, the Alliance is the world's leading automotive partnership





Org chart

Arnaud Deboeuf
Senior Vice President, CEO Office

Arnaud Deboeuf

Lei Qi
Christian Vandenhende
Executive Vice President, Quality and Total Customer Satisfaction
Tsuyoshi Yamaguchi
Executive Vice President, Engineering
Véronique Sarlat-Depotte
Executive Vice President, Purchasing and Alliance Purchasing Organization Chairman and Managing Director
John Martin
EVP, Manufacturing, Production Engineering & Supply Chain Management
Ashwani Gupta
Senior Vice President, Renault-Nissan-Mitsubishi LCV Business
Hadi Zablit
Senior Vice President, Business Development
Kent O’Hara
Senior Vice President, Aftersales
François Dossa
Global Vice President, Ventures and Open Innovation
Gérard Détourbet
Global Vice President, Breakthrough Innovations
Jacques Verdonck
Global Vice President, Cooperation with Daimler Group and OEMs Partnerships
Kal Mos
Global Vice President, Connected Vehicles
Michel Kuperminc
Global Director, Economic Advisor
Nils Saclier
Global Director, Product & Technology Planning
Jean-Baptiste Dagand
Financial Analyst & Controller
Julien Lhotte
Operation & Governance Manager