Atmos Energy


Org chart

J. Kevin Akers
President and Chief Executive Officer
Becky Palmer
President, West Texas Division
Christopher T. Forsythe
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Conrad E. Gruber
Vice President, Strategic Planning
Daniel M. Meziere
VP, Investor Relations and Treasurer
David E. Gates
President, Mississippi Division
J. Kevin Dobbs
President, Kentucky/Mid-States Division
J. Matt Robbins
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Jeff D. Martinez
President, Atmos Pipeline - Texas
Jeffrey S. Knights
Senior Vice President, Technical and Operating Services
Jennifer A. Ries
President, Louisiana Division
Jennifer P. Hills
Vice President, Investor Relations
John A. Paris
President, Mid-Tex Division
John S. Mcdill
Vice President, Pipeline Safety
Karen E. Hartsfield
Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Kelli L. Martin
Vice President, Workforce Development
Liz C. Beauchamp
Vice President, Governmental and Public Affairs
Richard J. Gius
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Richard Thomas
Vice President and Controller
Bart Armstrong
President, Colorado-Kansas Division
Richard A. Mitschke
VP, Customer Service
Joel Multer
Vice President, Tax
Oric Walker
President, Louisiana Division

Board & Advisors

Charles K. Vaughan
Honorary Director
Frank Yoho
Kim R. Cocklin
Chairman of the Board
Richard K. Gordon
Lead Director
Sean Donohue
John C. Ale

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.