Baylor College of Medicine

Baylor College of Medicine, located in the Texas Medical Center, is a health sciences university located in Houston, Texas




Org chart

Paul Klotman
President, CEO & Executive Dean
James T. McDeavitt
EVP & Dean of Clinical Affairs
Mary Dickinson
SVP & Dean of Research
Ashok Balasubramanyam
VP, Academic Integration & Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Lorie Tabak
Chief of Staff
Joe Doty
Robert F. Corrigan
SVP, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Claire Bassett
Chief Communications Officer
Kimberly C. David
SVP & Chief Business Officer
Stephanie Young
SVP, Institutional Advancement
Jamie Bailey
VP, Finance & Interim CFO
Randy Langenderfer
Chief Audit and Compliance Officer
Dane Friend
Chief Human Resources Officer
Lee Lieber
Chief Information Officer
Joe Petrosino
Chief Scientific Innovation Officer
Bert O’malley
Jennifer Christner
Senior Dean, School of Medicine and School of Health Professions
Peter J. Hotez
Dean, National School of Tropical Medicine
Carolyn L Smith
Dean of the Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Biykem Bozkurt
Associate Provost of Faculty Affairs & Senior Associate Dean of Faculty Development
The Org
helps you hire
great candidates
It takes less than ten minutes to set up your company page.
It’s free to use - try it out today.