Attract talent

Beebe Healthcare


Org chart

David A. Tam
President & CEO
Tom Protack
President, Beebe Medical Foundation
Bruce Leshine
Vice President & Chief Legal Officer
Catherine C. Halen
SVP & Chief Human Resources Officer
Christina Deidesheimer
Vice President, Communications and Outreach & Chief Communications Officer
Jeffrey E. Hawtof
Vice President & Chief Medical Operations and Informatics Officer
Marcy Jack
Vice President & Chief Quality and Safety Officer
Mark Loukides
Vice President & Facilities and Environment of Care
Michael J. Maksymow
Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Rick Schaffner
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Dawn Dillon
Medical Executive Member
Madhu Prattipati
Secretary of the Medical Staff
Loretta Ostroski
Assistant Vice President, Nursing
Stephen Keiser
Vice President, Operations, Beebe Medical Group
James Tanner
Interim Chief Medical Officer
Stephanie Adams
Gift Officer
Bill Chasanov
VP, Chief Population Health Officer & Physician in Chief
Diane Taylor
VP, Strategic Planning & Business Development

Board & Advisors

Joseph R. Hudson
Chairman Emeritus
Paul C. Peet
Marnie Oursler
Beebe Healthcare Board of Directors Chair

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.