Bendigo and Adelaide Bank


Org chart

Marnie Baker
Managing Director
Marnie Baker
Alexandra Gartmann
CEO Rural Bank & Group Executive Partnerships, Marketing and Corporate Affairs
Bruce Speirs
Executive, Business Banking
Louise Tebbutt
Chief People Officer
Richard Fennell
Executive, Consumer Banking
Ryan Brosnahan
Chief Transformation Officer
Taso Corolis
Chief Risk Officer
Travis Crouch
Chief Financial Officer

Board & Advisors

David Foster
Independent Director
David Matthews
Independent Director
Jacqueline Hey
Chair and Independent Director
Jan Harris
Independent Director
Jim Hazel
Independent Director
Robert Hubbard
Independent Director
Tony Robinson
Independent Director
Vicki Carter
Independent Director

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.