Org chart

Frederic B. Lissalde
President & CEO
Kevin Nowlan
EVP & Chief Financial Officer
Tonit M. Calaway
EVP, Chief Administrative Officer & Secretary
Brady D. Ericson
VP, BorgWarner Inc. & President and GM, Morse Systems
Joseph F. Fadool
President & GM, Emissions, Thermal and Turbo Systems
Paul Farrell
EVP and Chief Strategy Officer
Stefan Demmerle
VP & GM PowerDrive Systems
Felecia Pryor
EVP, Chief Human Resources Officer
Volker Weng
Vice President of BorgWarner Inc. and President and GM, Drivetrain Systems
Davide Girelli
VP, BorgWarner Inc. & President and GM, Fuel Injection Systems
Tom Tan
VP, BorgWarner Inc. & President, BorgWarner China

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.