CNH Industrial


Org chart

Stefano Pampalone
President, Construction
Derek Neilson
President, Agriculture​​​
Oddone Incisa
President, Financial Services & CFO
Chun Woytera
President, APAC
Carlo Alberto Sisto
President, EMEA
Brad Crews
Acting GM, North America
Vilmar Fistarol
GM, South America
Marc Kermisch
CIO & Interim Chief Technology & Quality Officer
Tom Verbaeten
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Kevin Barr
Chief Human Resources Officer
Parag Garg
Chief Digital Officer
Scott Moran
Chief CNH Industrial Business System Officer
Roberto Russo
Chief Legal & Compliance Officer
Laura Overall
SVP, Communications
Michele Lombardi
SVP, Corporate Development
Carlo De Bernardi
SVP, Internal Audit
Domenico Nucera
Head of Business Unit, Buses

Board & Advisors

Howard W. Buffett
Independent Director
John Lanaway
Independent Director
Léo W. Houle
Independent Director & Senior Non-Executive Director
Vagn Sørensen
Independent Director
Åsa Tamsons
Independent Director
Catia Bastioli
Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.