Credit Agricole


Org chart

Philippe Brassac
Chief Executive Officer
Philippe Brassac
Xavier Musca
Chief Operating Officer
François Marion
Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Crédit Agricole CIB
Hervé Varillon
Chief Executive Officer, Crédit Agricole Leasing & Affactoring
Marc Oppenheim
Chief Executive Officer, Crédit Agricole Immobilier
Dominique Pasquier
Chief Executive Officer, Agos Ducato
Valérie Baudson
Deputy General Manager & CEO, Amundi
Henri Le Bihan
Chief Executive Officer, Caci
Jean-François Abadie
Chief Executive Officer, Caceis
Thierry Langreney
Chief Executive Officer, Pacifica
Alexandra Boleslawski
Group Chief Risk Officer
Isabelle Job-Bazille
Chief Economist
Jérôme Grivet
Deputy General Manager, Chief Financial Officer
Michel Mathieu
Deputy General Manager, Head of Retail Banking Subsidiaires
Philippe Dumont
Deputy General Manager, Head of Insurance
Stephane Priami
Deputy General Manager, Head of Specialised Financial Services
Michel Ganzin
Deputy General Manager, Head of Development, Client and Human
Jacques Ripoll
Deputy General Manager, Head of Major Clients
Yves Perrier
Deputy General Manager, Head of Savings Management and Property
Jean Paul Mazoyer
Deputy General Manager, Head of Group Innovation, Digital Transformation and IT
Benedicte Chretien
Group Head of Human Resources
Alban Aucoin
Head of Group Public Affairs
Martine Boutinet
Group Head of Compliance
Bernard Muselet
Group Senior Country Officer, Morocco
Bertrand Chevallier
Head of Payment Systems
Denis Marquet
Head of Communications
Eric Campos
Head of Societal and Environmental Responsibility
François Edouard Drion
Head of International Retail and Commercial Banking
Pascal Blanqué
Global Head of Institutional Division & Chief Investment Officer of Amundi
Jacques Prost
Head of Private Banking
Laurent Fromageau
Head of Retail Development Division of LCL
Giampiero Maioli
Head of Crédit Agricole S.A. Group for Italy
Meriem Echcherfi
Head of Strategy
Michel Le Masson
Group Head of Internal Audit
Olivier Nicolas
Head of Corporate, Institutional, Wealth Management and Private Banking Division of LCL
Paul Foubert
Head of Group Financial Management
Pierre Metge
Head of Group Marketing
Pierre Minor
Head of Legal Affairs
Véronique Faujour
Head of Marketing and Communication, Corporate Secretary

Board & Advisors

Dominique Lefebvre
Raphaël Appert
Deputy Chairman
Catherine Pourre
Christiane Lambert
Daniel Epron
Jean-paul Kerrien
Jean-pierre Gaillard
Louis Tercinier
Marie Claire Daveu
Pascal Lheureux
Hughes Brasseur
Marianne Laigneau
Olivier Auffray
Alessia Mosca
Christophe Lesur
Eric Wilson
Director, Employee Representative
Catherine Umbricht
Director, Employee Representative

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.