Dairy Farmers of America


Dairy Farmers of America is a dairy marketing cooperative that is owned by nearly 14,000 dairy farmers and is one of the most diversified manufacturers of dairy products.





Org chart

Dennis Rodenbaugh
President & CEO

Dennis Rodenbaugh

Alan Bernon
President & CEO, Dairy Brands
Jeff Hurley
Chief Information Officer
Rob Byrne
Chief Food Safety Officer
Jack Haak
Chief People Officer
Michael Lichte
Chief Insights & Optimization Officer
Shawn Osborne
Chief Operating Officer
Edward Tilley
SVP & COO, Beverage & Dairy Foods
Jackie Klippenstein
SVP & Chief Government & Industry Relations Officer
Andrew Brummel
SVP, Chief Legal Officer, & General Counsel
Tim Theisner
COO, Southwest Area
Brad Keating
SVP & COO, Northeast Area
Gary Stueve
COO, Western Area
Keith Gomes
COO, Mideast Area
Jon Bebermeyer
COO, Central Area
Brent Bunce
COO, Southeast Area
Martin Bates
President, DFA Ingredient Solutions
Pat Panko
EVP & President, DFA Dairy Brands North
Angela Wiltz
SVP, Human Resources
Kristen Coady
SVP, Corporate Affairs
Jay Waldvogel
SVP, Global Development
Corey Gillins
SVP, Milk Marketing & Membership Operations
Sam Stremick
SVP, DFA Beverage Network & President, Stremicks Heritage Foods
Julie Lux
VP, Ethics & Compliance