Dollar Shave Club


Org chart

Alan Wizemann
Chief Digital Officer
Ashley Lewis
VP, Product Management
Danny Miles
Chief Technology officer
David Kujda
VP, Experience Design
Gloria Synn
VP, Member Strategy
Eric Olsen
Director, Product Design
Kerry Sullivan
Chief Marketing Officer

Board & Advisors

Michael Dubin
Co-Founder, Special Advisor & Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.