Engie Group


Org chart

Catherine MacGregor
Chief Executive Officer
Catherine MacGregor
Claire Waysand
EVP & Group’s General Secretary
Didier Holleaux
EVP Elengy, GRDF, GRTgaz, Storengy and Asia-Pacific (APAC)
Olivier Biancarelli
EVP & GM Tractebel
Gwenaëlle Avice-Huet
EVP Renewable & Hydrogen
Yves Le Gélard
EVP & Chief Digital Officer
Frank Demaille
EVP of Transformation & Geographies
Jérôme Stubler
EVP & Project Manager
Cécile Prévieu
EVP of Client Solutions Activities
Edouard Sauvage
EVP of Network Activities
Sébastien Arbola
EVP of Thermal Generation & Energy Supply Activities
Ana Busto
EVP Brand & Communication
Pierre Deheunynck
EVP HR & Business Support
Pierre Mongin
EVP & General Secretary

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Brook Sebren
Sr. Manager
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.