Perenco S.A.

1 follower

Welcome to Perenco, a Leading Independent Exploration and Production Company





Org chart

Benoît de la Fouchardière

Oleksandr Lipinets
Chief Officer/dpo
Eric Tchonang
Chief Operator OIL & GAS
Bruno Visconti
Group Investment And Treasury Manager
Thierry Supa
Chief Operations Geologist
Thong Hong Dang
Chief Operations Geologist
David Cotera
Commercial Director
Jerome Blin
Supply Chain & Commercial Director Central Africa Perenco Services
David Peña Ardila
Llanos Asset Chief
Franck Babala
Pierre Razé
RIG Chief Electrician
Prince Benedict
Chief Mechanic
Adrian Wasilcow
Chief Engineer
Eric Blouin
Chief Petroleum Engineer
Frédéric Lislaud
Chief Petroleum Engineer
Jérôme Drouet
Chief Engineer
Max Shaw-Champion
Chief Geophysicist
Nicolas Mine
Chief Geologist
Amaury Bellat
CFO Colombia
Jenny Burgos / Cia, Cpt.
Joint Venture Accounting And Control Chief
Niki Calleemootoo Acma
Chief Accountant
Prescillia Kassa M. Ép Bembicani
Head Of Workover Pumping Stimulation Engineering Service
Salvador Guerrero
Security Manager (mexico)
Michael Cole Beng Msc Ceng Miet
Electrical Manager (technical Authority)
Sinan Edali
Head Of Engineering And Facilities Department
Cédric Bruguier
Chad Project Manager
Guillaume Denis
Telecom And Network Group Manager
Nicolas Richard
Lead Automatismes/instrumentation
Adrian Parvin
Environmental Team Lead
Bruno Blin
Geosciences Manager
Clément Bourret
Subsidiary Geoscience Manager
Florian Driff
Geosciences Manager
François-Xavier Lançon
Geosciences Manager
Marta Puig
CCS Subsurface Team Leader
Mathieu Malherbe
Geosciences Manager
Mehran Karimi
SNS Geoscience And Wells Manager
Nicolas Fabre
Geosciences Manager
Sebastien Duc
Group Geosciences Manager
Marco Ferreira
Head Of Finance And Accounting
Fabien Musitelli
Finance Director
Seán Mulvihill
Financial Director
Jean-Claude Tati
Treasury Manager Perenco Congo-b