Federal Reserve Bank of San Fran... logo

Federal Reserve Bank of San Fran...


Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco is the federal bank for the twelfth district in the United States.


Add photos to showcase Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco’s culture


Add Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco’s values

Insider experiences

Share your experience of working at Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco

Mary C. Daly
President and Chief Executive Officer
Adrian Rodriguez
Senior Vice President and Chief Communications Officer
Azher Abbasi
Executive Vice President, Supervision & Credit
Gopa Kumar
Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Mark A. Gould
Chief Payments Executive, Federal Reserve Financial Services
Roger W. Replogle
EVP & Chief of FedCash Services, Federal Reserve Financial Services
David M. Porter
Executive Vice President, Strategy, People & Culture
Sylvain Leduc
Executive Vice President and Director of Research
Deborah M. Awai
Senior Vice President, Finance and Data Insights + Analytics and Chief Financial Officer
Laura Monfredini
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Philip B. Johnson
Senior Vice President, Operations and Safety
Becky B. Potts
Regional Executive, Salt Lake City
Darlene Wilczynski
Regional Executive, Seattle
Dawn Hennings
Regional Executive, Phoenix Cash Processing Facility
Stephen DeLay
Regional Executive, San Francisco
Ian Galloway
Regional Executive, Portland
Sarah Devany
First VP & COO
Rita Aguilar
SVP, People & Culture
Laura Choi
SVP, Public Engagement
Shari Novik
SVP & General Auditor
Jim Levoir
VP, Cash Operations
Sarah Fordney
VP, Communications & Experience
Randy Schieber
VP, Strategy, Risk, & Analytics
Charles Tsai
VP & Information Security Officer, Statistics & Reserves and Cash Product Office
Brian Weaver
VP, National Operations, Business Resilience, Risk Management, and Cash Product Office

Add jobs to your org chart to show candidates who they’ll work with

Publish company announcements to get more exposure