Org chart

James D. Farley, Jr.
President & CEO
James D. Farley, Jr.
Ted Cannis
CEO, Ford Pro
Kumar Galhotra
President, Americas & International Markets Group
Hau Thai-Tang
Chief Product Platform & Operations Officer
John Lawler
Chief Financial Officer
Anning Chen
President & CEO, China
Stuart Rowley
President, Ford of Europe
Mitch Bainwol
Chief Government Relations Officer
Sheryl Connelly
Chief Futurist
Mark Truby
Chief Communications Officer
Scott Griffith
CEO, Ford Autonomous Vehicle & Mobility Business
Steven Croley
General Counsel & Chief Policy Officer
Doug Field
Chief Advanced Technology & Embedded Systems Officer
Mike Amend
Chief Digital & Information Officer
Kiersten Robinson
Chief People & Employee Experiences Officer
David W. McClelland
VP, Strategy & Partnerships

Board & Advisors

Jon Huntsman
Vice Chair
Anthony F. Earley Jr.
Lead Independent Director
Beth Mooney
Edsel B. Ford
Board Member
John B. Veihmeyer
Board Member
John C. Lechleiter
Board Member
John L. Thornton
Board Member
John S. Weinberg
Board Member
Lynn M. Vojvodich
Board Member
Stephen G. Butler
Board Member
William E. Kennard
Board Member
William W. Helman
Board Member
John C. May
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Eric Um
Interior Designer
ar ecu
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.