Org chart

Christopher Rawlings
Chief Executive Officer
Christopher Rawlings
Kevin Boggess
Chief Medical Director
Michael Dupay
Director of Bereavement
Jessica Hall
Director of Communications & Development
Tanyia Montie
Administrator, Peyton Hospice House
Michael Morris
Director of Finance & Information Technology
Shellie Powell
Director of Clinical Services
Kendra Prine
Director of Human Resources & Volunteer Services
Brian Rumberg
Director of Quality Assessment & Performance Improvement
Julie Young
Director of Social Services
Amy Wirts
Hospice Physician
Jay Baker
Hospice Physician, Lewisburg

Board & Advisors

Sharon Rowe
H. Dill Battle
Vice President
J. Ryan Lindsay
Joseph M. Price
Sally Barton
Board Member
Richard Bishoff
Board Member
Samantha Carney
Board Member
David Clayman
Board Member
Mark Grigsby
Board Member
Carol Hartley
Board Member
Betty Ireland
Board Member
Marion Jones
Board Member
Andy Kelso
Board Member
Miriam Knight
Board Member
Shelda Martin
Board Member
Scott Miller
Board Member
Twana Smith
Board Member
Keith Stonestreet
Board Member
Dede Talbott
Board Member
Don Wilson
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.