Leading the world in carbon reuse technology

Rachel Brenc
Chief of Staff to the CEO
Freya Burton
Chief Sustainability and People Officer
Geoff Trukenbrod
Chief Financial Officer
Sean Simpson
Chief Scientific Officer
Mark Burton
General Counsel
Prabhakar Nair
EVP, Business Development
Julie Zarraga
VP, Engineering
Ken C. Lai
VP, Asia Pacific
Carl Wolf
VP, Americas
Laurel Harmon
Nilesh Kumar
VP, Infrastructure
Robert Conrado
VP, Engineering Design and Development
Johanna Haggstrom
VP, Chemicals and Hydrocarbon Fuels Technology
Tom Dower
VP, Public Policy
Babette Pettersen
VP, Europe
Johnathan Holladay
VP, Government Programs

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.