LKQ Corporation


LKQ Corporation is the largest nationwide provider of alternative collision replacement parts and a leading provider of recycled engines





Org chart

Dominick Zarcone
President & CEO

Dominick Zarcone

Rick Galloway
Matthew J. McKay
SVP, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Justin L. Jude
President, Wholesale North America Operations
John R. Meyne
SVP of LKQ Corporation & President of Wholesale, North America
Andy Hamilton
SVP of LKQ Corporation & President & MD of LKQ Europe
Walter P. Hanley
SVP, Development
Genevieve L. Dombrowski
SVP, Human Resources
Joseph P. Boutross
VP, Investor Relations
Mike Dufresne
Vice President
Sylvain Neuvelt
Vice President - Chief Information Officer Europe
Todd Baxter
VP Global Infrastructure And Architecture
Abdul Muqueeth Ather Mohammed
Network Engineer (technical Lead)
Abhik Basak
Global Security Director
Ajey Shetty
IT Infrastructure Lead
Angel Fisher
Director Of Global Cybersecurity Operations
Chris Threet
Global Director - IT Vendor Management And Sourcing
Christopher Ballard
Director, Global Security Architecture
Michael Craigue
Senior Director, Application Security And IAM
David Sowers
Senior Director, Data Intelligence & Data Engineering
Josh Ogle
Director Of It, Devsecops
Marcus Cookson
Director Of IT Security For North America