Mastercard is a technology company in the global payments business, that operates the world’s fastest payments processing network, connecting consumers, financial institutions, merchants, governments and businesses in more than 210 countries and territories






Org chart

Michael Miebach

Ed McLaughlin
President & CTO, Mastercard Technology
Raj Seshadri
President, Data & Services
Ajay Bhalla
President, Cyber & Intelligence Solutions
Andrea Scerch
President, Consumer Products & Processing
Linda Kirkpatrick
President, North America
Raja Rajamannar
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer & President, Healthcare
Tim Murphy
Chief Administrative Officer
Craig Vosburg
Chief Product Officer
Ken Moore
Chief Innovation Officer
Jorn Lambert
Chief Digital Officer
Michael H. Lashlee
Chief Security Officer
Rob Beard
CLO, General Counsel & Head of Global Policy
Jennifer Rademaker
EVP, Global Customer Delivery
Lance Gruner
EVP, Global Customer Care
Greg Ulrich
EVP, Strategy, Corporate Development & M&A
Shamina Singh
EVP, Sustainability
Jess Turner
EVP, Global Open Banking & API
Michael Fiore
EVP, Business Integration & Expansion
Chad Wallace
EVP, Commercial Solutions
Cheryl Guerin
EVP, Global Brand Strategy & Innovation
Johan Gerber
EVP, Security & Cyber Innovation
Nicola Villa
EVP, Strategic Growth
Eric Schneider
EVP, Advisors Business Development
Leigh Amaro
SVP, Enterprise Partnerships
Mohamed Abdelsadek
EVP, Global Insights & Analytics
Bhavini Kunvarjee
Lead Product Manager