McKibbon Hospitality



Hospitality begins here, with each and every one of us.

Ben Golson
Director of eCommerce
Ben Hom
Vice President of Human Resources
Bruce Baerwalde
Executive Vice President of Operations
David Hughs
President, Investments & Finance
Greg Henderson
Vice President of Finance
J.B. McKibbon
VP, Asset Management
Jess Hayden
Director of Procurement
Jim Coyle
General Counsel
Joe Taggart
Chief Financial Officer
Kari Elofson
Regional Vice President of Operations
Karl Oates
Vice President of Lifestyle Hotels
Kelly Allen
Regional Director of Sales & Marketing
Lauren Bowles
Vice President of Communications
Lynn Prater
Senior Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Michael Thomas
Director of Business Intelligence & Technology
Randy Hassen
President, Hotel Management
Robert Clinger
Regional Director of Sales & Marketing
Scott Mcdowell
Regional Vice President of Operations
Scott Pejsa
Regional Vice President of Operations
Sebastian Peralta
Regional Vice President of Operations
Tom O’Neil
Director of Hotel Openings and Transitions
Wes Townson
Vice President of Business Development
Kiel Lombardo
Corporate Director, Food & Beverage, Lifestyle Hotels
David Ide
Director, Investments
Dyan Swann
Director, Payroll
Ashley Dixon
Director, Talent Acquisition & Retention
Mimi Patterson
Regional Director, Sales & Marketing
Donnie Morgan
Regional VP, Operations
Carrie Duncan
Regional VP, Operations
Matthew Ram
VP, Acquisitions
Weejen Lynch
VP, Engineering

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.