OceanaGold Corp

1 Follower

Org chart

Michael Holmes
President, CEO & Director
Cody Whipperman
EVP & Head of Corporate Development (appointed May 2018)
Craig Feebrey
EVP & Head of Exploration
Graham Almond
EVP, Chief Officer – People & Culture
Liang Tang
EVP, General Counsel and Company Secretary
Mark Cadzow
EVP & Chief Development Officer
Scott Mcqueen
EVP & Chief Financial Officer
Sharon Flynn
EVP, Head of External Affairs and Social Performance

Board & Advisors

Craig Nelsen
Geoff W Raby
Ian Reid
Sandra Dodds

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.