Old National Bank



Old National Bank is a regional bank with over 150 retail branches operated by Old National Bancorp and based in Evansville, Indiana.

James C. Ryan III
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
James C. Ryan III
Alexander P. Strati Jr.
Region Chief Executive Officer
Ann M. Ryan
Executive Vice President Chief Client Experience Officer
Caroline J. Ellspermann
Chief People Officer
Chady Alahmar
Chief Executive Officer, Wealth
Dan L. Doan
Region Chief Executive Officer
Daryl D. Moore
Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Credit Executive
Dennis P. Heishman
Chief Executive Officer, Commercial Banking
James A. Sandgren
President and Chief Operating Officer
Jeffrey L. Knight
Executive Vice President Chief Legal Counsel
Joan M. Kissel
Executive Vice President, Chief Auditing & Ethics Officer
Kathy A. Schoettlin
Chief Brand & Culture Officer
Kendra L. Vanzo
SEVP, Chief Administrative Officer
Kenneth J. Ellspermann
President, ONB Investment Services
Mark D. Bradford
Region Chief Executive Officer
Paul S. Kilroy
Chief Information Officer
Sara L. Miller
Southern Region Chief Executive Officer
Scott J. Evernham
Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Officer
Todd C. Clark
Chief Executive Officer, Community Banking
Roland B. Shelton
Chief Strategic Business Partnership Officer

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.