Oxford Nanopore Technologies Lim...


Org chart

Gordon Sanghera
Gordon Sanghera
Spike Willcocks
Chief BD Officer
Clive Brown
Chief Technology Officer
John Milton
Chief Scientific Officer
John Schoellerman
SVP, Corporate Development and Investment
Tim Cowper
Zoe McDougall
VP, Marketing and Corporate Affairs
Rosemary Sinclair Dokos
VP, Product & Programme Management
Dan Turner
VP, Applications
Roger Pettett
VP, Informatics
James Clarke
VP, Platform Technology
Stuart Reid
VP, Development
Ant Jones
VP, Engineering
Andy Davies
VP, Global IT, Business Systems & Digital Services
Lakmal Jayasinghe
VP, Nanopore Research
Louisa Ludbrook
VP, Global Sales
Nirmala Santiapillai
VP, Global Services
Sarah Lapworth
VP, Global Human Resources
Richard Compton
VP, Commercial Operations
Emma Stanton
VP, Clinical
Martyn Andrews
Head of IP
Rhodri Davies
VP, Operations
Jeremy Bryar
VP, Manufacturing
Alvaro Correia
Senior Director, Global Supply Chain
Hannah Coote
Company Secretary and Legal Director
Chris Brown
VP, Strategic Programmes
Kristen Stoops
VP, Business Development
Howard Orman
VP, Tech Transfer, Quality & Regulatory

Board & Advisors

Peter Allen Aca
Sarah Gordon Wild
Non-Executive Director
Alan Aubrey
Non-Executive Director
John O'higgins
Non-Executive Director
Guy Harmelin
Non Executive director

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.