SA Technologies

1 Follower

Org chart

Manoj Kumar
Chief Executive Officer
Manoj Kumar
Amit Singh
Sr. Director, Operations & Strategy
Bhavin Goda
Director, Finance
Deepthi Gupta
Associate Director, Client Relations
Kuldeep Chobey
Director, HR & Operations
Raj Parekh
Vice President, Strategic Relationships
Raj Talukdar
Director, MS Projects
Vishal Sharma
Executive Vice President, Technology

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.