Securing America's Future Energy (SAFE) is an action-oriented, nonpartisan organization that aims to reduce America's dependence on oil.





Org chart

Robbie Diamond
Founder, President & CEO
Kevin Cowl
Chief Development Officer
Ellery Saluck
Chief of Staff
Ron Minsk
Head of Policy
Gourang Wakade
VP, Development
Abigail Wulf
VP & Director, Center for Critical Minerals Strategy
Joe Quinn
VP, Strategic Industrial Materials
Jeffrey Gerlach
VP, Energy & Transportation Policy
Ashley Simmons
VP, Communications, The Coalition for Reimagined Mobility
Thayer Scott
VP, Public Affairs
Alyssa Siddiqui
Managing Director, Corporate Engagement
Thomas Coleman
Executive Director, Grid Security Project
Christine Weydig
Executive Director, Coalition for Reimagined Mobility
Ben Prochazka
National Director, Electrification Coalition
Bridget Bartol
Manager, Media Relations
Jackie Burman
Director, Operations & Finance
Allanté Whitmore
Director, Autonomous Vehicle Initiative
Policy Associate, Commission on the Future of Mobility
Alyssa Lenkel
EV Infrastructure Associate
Nick Miller
Policy Analyst
Brandt Hertenstein
Programs Manager
Two candidates
The Org
helps you hire
great candidates
It takes less than ten minutes to set up your company page.
It’s free to use - try it out today.