Attract talent

San Diego Gas & Electric



San Diego Gas & Electric provides natural gas and electricity to San Diego County and southern Orange County in southwestern California, United States.


Add photos to showcase San Diego Gas & Electric’s culture


Add San Diego Gas & Electric’s values

Insider experiences

Share your experience of working at San Diego Gas & Electric

Ben Gordon
SVP, Chief Information Officer and Chief Digital Officer
Bruce Folkmann
President & CFO
Christina H. Ihrig
Vice President, Operations Support
Dan Skopec
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Diana Day
SVP, General Counsel and Chief Risk Officer
Estela De Llanos
Vice President, Energy Procurement and Sustainability
Gina Orozco
Vice President, Gas Engineering and System Integrity
John Jenkins
Vice President, Electric System Operations
Kendall Helm
Vice President, People and Culture
Kent Kauss
Regional Vice President, External Relations
Kevin Geraghty
SVP, Electric Operations & Chief Safety Officer
Michael M. Schneider
Vice President, Risk Management and Compliance
Miguel Romero
Vice President, Energy Supply
Paul Goldstein
Vice President, Gas Transmission and Storage
Scott B. Crider
SVP, Customer Services and External Affairs
Tashonda Taylor
VP, Customer Operations
Valerie Bille
VP, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer
Will Speer
Vice President, Electric Engineering and Construction
David Buczkowski
Vice President, Gas Distribution
Socalgas Buczkowski
Vice President, Gas Distribution
Devin Zornizer
VP, Construction
Rodger R. Schwecke
SVP, Chief Infrastructure Officer

Add your teams to show how people work together at San Diego Gas & Electric

Add jobs to your org chart to show candidates who they’ll work with

Publish company announcements to get more exposure

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.