We are a Native institution owned by more than 22,000 shareholders whose core Native values guide all that Sealaska does and represent

Carrie Rorem
Dave McQueen
Sealaska Construction Solutions and Sealaska Constructors, General Manager
David Aldrich
Vice President
David Kostorowski
Sealaska Technical Services, General Manager
Jaeleen Kookesh
VP, Policy & Legal Affairs
Jeff Buske
Independent Packers, President
Jim Tuttle
Haa Aani, LLC, General Manager
John Gregg
Gregg Drilling, President
Kent Rasmussen
General Counsel
Leslie Frost
Sealaska Government Services, CFO
Phil Crean
Orca Bay Foods, President and Owner
Rich Mainwaring
EcoData Analytics, LLC, General Manager
Ryan Mackey
Orca Bay Foods, Chief Executive Officer
Terry Downes
Terry Heikkila
Sealaska Remediation Solutions, General Manager

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.