Sun Chemical


Org chart

Myron Petruch
President and Chief Executive Officer
Brian Panczyk
Vice President and Chief Manufacturing Officer
Carlo Musso
Vice President, Special Projects
Chris Parrilli
President, North American Inks
Felipe Mellado
Vice President, Special Projects
Fernando Tavara
President, Sun Chemical Latin America
James R. Van Horn
Chief Administrative Officer, General Counsel and Secretary
Jeffrey Shaw
Vice President and Chief Supply Chain Officer
Ken Sexton
Vice President, Human Resources
Kevin Michaelson
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Luca Graziadei
Vice President, Corporate Planning
Mehran Yazdani
President, Global Packaging Materials and Advanced Materials
Robert Fitzka
Group Managing Director, Central Region, Europe
Russell Schwartz
Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
Stefan Sütterlin
President, Color Materials

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Baris Ozturk
Paste Inks Sales Manager
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.