Attract talent

Tata Consumer Products


Org chart

Sunil D’Souza
Managing Director & CEO
Vikram Grover
Managing Director, NourishCo
Chacko P. Thomas
Managing Director & CEO, Tata Coffee
L. Krishnakumar
Executive Director & Group CFO
Gauri Rao
Global General Counsel
Vikas Gupta
Global Head of R&D
Navaneel Kar
President & Head, India Sales
T V Swaminathan
Global Chief Digital Officer
Puneet Das
President, Packaged Beverages - India & South Asia
Gharry Eccles
President, International Business
Prashant Parameswaran
Managing Director & CEO, Tata Consumer Soulfull Private Limited
Deepika Bhan
President, Packaged Foods (India)
Punit Gupta
Senior Vice President, Strategy and M&A

Board & Advisors

P.B. Balaji
Non-Executive & Non-Independent Director
Siraj Chaudhry
Independent Director
Bharat Puri
Independent Director
Shikha Sharma
Independent Director
David Crean
Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.