Org chart

Elon Musk
CEO & Technoking of Tesla
Elon Musk
Zach Kirkhorn
CFO & Master of Coin
Drew Baglino
SVP, Powertrain and Energy Engineering
Vaibhav Taneja
Chief Accounting Officer & Director, Tesla India Motors and Energy Private Limited
Nagesh Saldi
Chief Information Officer
Karn Budhiraj
VP, Supply Chain
Bill Berry
VP, Litigation
Laurie Shelby
VP, Environmental, Health, and Safety
Chris Lister
VP, Operations
Lothar Thommes
VP, MD Tesla Automation
Franz von Holzhausen
Senior Design Executive
Cleve Schupp
Head of Marketing & Direct Sales - APAC & EMEA
Zukui Hu
Head of Sales, Commercial and Utility, Energy Storage EMEA
Lars Moravy
VP, Vehicle Engineering
Troy Jones
VP, North America Sales

Board & Advisors

Kimbal Musk
Hiromichi Mizuno
Independent Director
Ira Ehrenpreis
Independent Director
James Murdoch
Independent Director
Kathleen Wilson-Thompson
Independent Director
Larry Ellison
Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

Marcus Mueller
Sr. Manager Energy Operations
Malcolm Smith
VP, Vehicle Engineering
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.