The University of Wollongong

1 Follower

Org chart

Patricia Davidson
Vice-Chancellor and Principal
Patricia Davidson
Joe Chicharo
Senior Deputy Vice-Chancellor
Theo Farrell
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Education)
Alex Frino
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Global Strategy)
Jennifer L Martin
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research and Innovation)
Damien Israel
Chief Operating Officer
Julia Coyle
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Students)
Valerie Linton
Executive Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Information Sciences
Colin Picker
Executive Dean, Faculty of Business and Law
Sue Bennett
Executive Dean (Acting), Faculty of The Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities
Tracey Moroney
Executive Dean (Acting), Faculty of Science, Medicine and Health
Will Price
Executive Director, Australian Institute of Innovative Materials

Board & Advisors

Christine McLoughlin
Elizabeth Magassy
Deputy Chancellor
Robert Ryan
Deputy Chancellor
Gregory Rose
Chair of Academic Senate
Warwick Shanks
Council Member
Merran Dawson
Council Member
David Groves
Council Member
Nieves Murray
Council Member
Natasha Nankivell
Council Member
Greg West
Council Member
Melanie Randle
Council Member
Adam Lucas
Council Member
Liza Rodger
Council Member
Jackson Cocks
Council Member
Yannan Li
Council Member
Paul Ell
Council Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.