Unicode Consortium



Unicode provides a unique number for every character, no matter what the platform, program, or language is.

Jennifer Daniel
Emoji Subcommittee Chair
Anne Gundelfinger
VP, General Counsel
Craig Cummings
UTC Vice-Chair
Greg Welch
VP, Marketing & Business Development
Yoshito Umaoka
Deborah Anderson
Technical Director
Ken Lunde
Technical Director & Emoji Subcommittee Vice-Chair
Ken Whistler
Technical Director & Editorial Committee Chair
Peter Edberg
Technical Director
Roozbeh Pournader
Technical Director
Toral Cowieson
Executive Director & COO

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.