University of London

The University of London is unlike many other universities. It consists of 17 self-governing Colleges and 10 specialist research Institutes.




Org chart

Paul Layzell
Deputy Vice-Chancellor
Ghazwa Alwani-Starr
Pro Vice-Chancellor, Strategy, Planning & Partnerships
Jo Fox
Pro-Vice Chancellor, Research & Public Engagement
Craig O’Callaghan
Director, Operations & Deputy Chief Executive, UoLW
Tim Gore
Chief Executive, University of London Institute Paris
Linda Amrane-Cooper
Director, Strategic Projects
Simon Cain
Director, HR
Sam Brenton
Director, Educational Innovation & Development
Elizabeth Burns
Reader & Programme Director
Simon Askey
Dean, Undergraduate Laws
Kate Daubney
Director, The Careers Group
Lynne Roberts
Head of International Foundation Programme
Mike Winter
Director, Global Engagement