University of Nebraska Foundation


The University of Nebraska Foundation grows relationships and resources that enable the University of Nebraska to change lives and save lives. The University of Nebraska Foundation is one of the 25 largest foundations for public universities, measured by annual private support or endowment size.





Org chart

Brian Hastings
President & CEO

Brian Hastings

Troy Wilhelm
CFO, Advancement Services
Amy Volk
CDO, Nebraska Medicine and SVP, UNMC Development
Brian Neale
Chief Investment Officer
Dara Troutman
Chief of Staff
Lori Byrne
EVP, Advancement and Campaign Director
Keith Miles
SVP, General Counsel
Jami Pogue Romshek
VP, Talent Management & Chief Human Resources Officer
Clark Rosenlof
VP, Trustee and Volunteer Relations
Dorothy Endacott
VP, Marketing Communications
Anthony Flott
Executive Director, UNO Alumni Engagement
Amanda Feser
Director, Creative Impact
Kristin Howard
Director, UNK Special Programs
Jaci Klein
Senior Director, Foundation Relations
Robb Crouch
Senior Director, Public Relations
Emily Tiensvold
Senior Director of Development, Clinical Programs, Nebraska Medicine
Liz Davis
Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
Corrie Loper
Director of Development, UNL College of Business
Ellie Clinch
Director of Development, UNL College of Law
Shane Bumsted
Director of Development, UNO College of Education, Health & Human Sciences
Haley Shaw
Director of Development, Visual & Performing Arts, UNL
Ellen Fitzsimmons
Director, Foundation Relations
Brock Wissmiller
UNO Assistant Athletic Director, Director of Development for Omaha Athletics
Kim Waller
Manager, Donor Experience & Recognition