University of Nebraska


The University of Nebraska-Lincoln is a public research university located in Lincoln, Nebraska





Org chart

Rodney D. Bennett

Michael Zeleny
Chief of Staff and Associate to the Chancellor
Josh Davis
Chief Of Staff & Associate to the Chancellor
Troy Fedderson
Interim Chief Communication & Marketing Officer
Marco Barker
Vice Chancellor Diversity and Inclusion
Michael Boehm
Vice Chancellor Institute of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Robert Wilhelm
Vice Chancellor Research & Economic Development
Dee Dee Anderson
Vice Chancellor
Debra Hope
Associate Vice Chancellor & Dean, Graduate Education
Amy Goodburn
Senior Associate Vice Chancellor & Dean, Undergraduate Education
Derek McLean
Dean, Agricultural Research Division
Lance Pérez
Dean, Engineering
Sherri Jones
Dean, Education & Human Sciences
Shari Veil
Dean, Journalism & Mass Communications
Tiffany Heng-Moss
Dean, Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources
Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg
Dean, Architecture
Mark Button
Dean, Arts & Sciences
Kathy Farrell
Dean, Business
Charles Stoltenow
Dean, Cooperative Extension Division
Andrew Belser
Dean, Hixson-Lied Fine & Performing Arts
Elizabeth Lorang
Interim Dean, University Libraries
Jessica Herrmann
Director Of Government Relations