Zee Entertainment Enterprises


Org chart

Punit Goenka
Managing Director and CEO
Punit Goenka
Amit Goenka
President - Digital Businesses & Platforms
Anurag Bedi
Chief Business Officer – Zee Music
Punit Misra
President - Content & International Markets
Rahul Johri
President – Business, South Asia
Shariq Patel
Chief Business Officer – Zee Studios
Rohit Gupta
Chief Financial Officer
Animesh Kumar
President - HR & Transformation
Ashish Agarwal
Chief Compliance Officer & Company Secretary
Indrajit Majumdar
EVP, Head of Sales, Zee Network, india.com, Zee5, North America & Latin America
Nitin Mittal
President – Technology & Data

Board & Advisors

R. Gopalan
Adesh Kumar Gupta
Independent Director
Alicia Yi
Independent Director
Piyush Pandey
Independent Director
Sasha Gulu Mirchandani
Independent Director
Vivek Mehra
Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.