Attract talent



Org chart

Robert B. Ford
President & CEO
Daniel Salvadori
EVP & Group President, Established Pharmaceuticals & Nutritional Products
Andrea F. Wainer
EVP, Rapid and Molecular Diagnostics
John M. Capek
EVP, Ventures
Mary K. Moreland
EVP, Human Resources
Michael Dale
SVP, Structural Heart
Jared L. Watkin
SVP, Diabetes Care
Julie Tyler
SVP, Vascular
Lisa D. Earnhardt
EVP, Medical Devices
Melissa Brotz
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
Hubert L. Allen
EVP, General Counsel & Secretary
John F. Ginascol
EVP, Core Diagnostics
Randel Woodgrift
SVP, Cardiac Rhythm Management
J. Scott House
SVP, Quality Assurance, Regulatory & Engineering Services
Joe Morrow
Divisional VP, Global Supply Chain
Robert Funck
EVP, Finance & CFO
Louis H. Morrone
SVP, Rapid Diagnostics
Christopher J. Calamari
SVP, U.S. Nutrition
Fernando Mateus
SVP, International Nutrition

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Michael Morotti
National Account Manager
Hazel Mak
Senior Financial Analyst
Adrienne Foster
Sr strategic account manager
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.