1 Follower


American Association For The Advancement Of Science promotes scientific education, science outreach, cooperation among scientists, and more.

Andrew Black
Chief of Staff and Chief Public Affairs Officer
Joanne Padrón Carney
Chief Government Relations Officer
Juli Staiano
Chief Philanthropy Officer
Michael Savelli
Chief Operating Officer
Stephen Issing
Director of Finance
Tanisha Lewis
Chief Financial Officer
Julia Mackenzie
Chief Program Officer
Beth Rakouskas
Creative Director, Science Journals
Marietta Damond
Deputy Chief Program Officer
Randy Yi
Director, Business Systems and Financial Analysis, Science Journals
Kimberly Montgomery
Director, International Affairs and Science Diplomacy
Joanne Heininger
Director, Membership
Holden Thorp
Editor-in-Chief, Science Journals
Monica Bradford
Executive Editor, Science
Beth Rosner
Interim Director, STPF

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.