Attract talent

Appalachian State University



Appalachian State University prepares students to lead purposeful lives as engaged global citizens who understand their responsibilities in creating a sustainable future for all.


Add photos to showcase Appalachian State University’s culture


Add Appalachian State University’s values

Insider experiences

Share your experience of working at Appalachian State University

Sheri Everts
Heather Hulburt Norris
Provost & Executive Vice Chancellor
Megan Hayes
Associate Vice Chancellor & Chief Communications Officer
J.J. Brown
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Jane Barghothi
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
Hank Foreman
Vice Chancellor & Chief of Staff
Tom Van Gilder
Chief Information Officer
Lee F. Ball Jr.
Chief Sustainability Officer
Jamie A. Parson
Chief Diversity Officer
Doug Gillin
Director of Athletics
Matthew Dockham
Director of External Affairs & Community Relations
Paul Meggett
General Counsel

Add your teams to show how people work together at Appalachian State University

Add jobs to your org chart to show candidates who they’ll work with

Publish company announcements to get more exposure

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.