Axis Bank


Org chart

Amitabh Chaudhry
Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
Amitabh Chaudhry
Deepak Maheshwari
Group Executive and Chief Credit Officer
Ganesh Sankaran
Group Executive - Wholesale Banking Coverage Group
Neeraj Gambhir
Group Executive, Treasury, Markets & Wholesale Banking Products
Rajesh Dahiya
Executive Director
Rajiv Anand
Executive Director
Subrat Mohanty
Group Executive – Banking Operations & Transformation
Puneet Sharma
Chief Financial Officer
Ravi Narayanan
Group Executive – Retail Liabilities, Branch Banking & Products
Sumit Bali
Group Executive and Head, Retail Lending
Munish Sharda
Group Executive and Head, Bharat Banking

Board & Advisors

Girish Paranjpe
Ketki Bhagwati
Meena Ganesh
Independent Non-Executive Director
Rakesh Makhija
Non Executive Chairman
S Vishvanathan
T.C. Suseel Kumar
Gopalaraman Padmanabhan
Independent Non-Executive Director
Vasantha Govindan
S. Mahendra Dev
Independent Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.