Kotak Mahindra Bank



Established in 1985, the Kotak Mahindra Group is one of India’s leading financial services conglomerates. In February 2003, Kotak Mahindra Finance Ltd. (KMFL), the Group’s flagship company, received a banking license from the Reserve Bank of India (RBI). With this, KMFL became the first non-banking finance company in India to become a bank – Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited.

Dipak Gupta
Joint Managing Director
Shanti Ekambaram
Group President, Consumer Banking
D Kannan
Group President, Commercial Banking
Jaideep Hansraj
Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer, Kotak Securities
Jaimin Bhatt
Group President & Group Chief Financial Officer
Nilesh Shah
Group President & Managing Director, Kotak Mahindra Asset Management Company
Paul Parambi
Group President & Chief Risk Officer
S. Sriniwasan
Managing Director, Kotak Investment Advisor Limited
Virat Diwanji
Group President, Retail Liabilities & Branch Banking
Gaurang Shah
Whole-Time Director & Group President

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.