1 Follower

Org chart

Thomas H. Rüegg
Group CEO, Division Automotive
Thomas H. Rüegg
Cay Nasne
Division Stampings
Hansjürg Harmann
Division Medical
Jochen M. Weyandt
Division Automotive
Stefan Schmid
Group CFO
Rolf Meier
Group Technology
Damiano Ianeselli
Head of Strategy and Communication

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.