Bharti AXA Life Insurance


Org chart

Parag Raja
Parag Raja
Vipul Sharma
Chief Risk Officer
Nitin Mehta
Chief Customer Officer
Nilesh Kothari
Chief Financial Officer
Varun Gupta
Chief & Appointed Actuary
Rahul Bhuskute
Chief Investment Officer
Pankaj Gupta
Chief Technology Officer
Geetanjali Kothari
Head, Marketing
Sanjay Sabharwal
Head, Alternate Agency
Richit Ummat
Head, D2C & Online Sales
Jaishankar Balan
Head, Human Resources
Murli Jalan
Head, Tied Agency & Direct Distribution
Vinod Benedict D'souza
Head of Compliance Secretarial & Legal
Sandeep Kumar Mishra
Head, Partnership Distribution & Group Business

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.