CenterPoint Energy


Org chart

David J. Lesar
President & CEO
Gregory Knight
EVP, Customer Transformation and Business Services
Jason M. Ryan
EVP, Regulatory Services & Government Affairs
Lynne Harkel-Rumford
Senior Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
Monica Karuturi
EVP & General Counsel
Scott E. Doyle
EVP, Natural Gas
Jason P. Wells
EVP & Chief Financial Officer

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.