Attract talent

Chargeurs SA


Org chart

Michaël Fribourg
Chairman & CEO
Denis Noharet
CEO, Chargeurs Luxury Materials
Sampiero Lanfranchi
CEO, Chargeurs Museum Solutions & Advisor
Audrey Petit
Chief Strategy Officer & Head of Growth
Joëlle Fabre-Hoffmeister
Group General Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer
Carine De Koenigswarter
Global Head, Communication & Head, Office of the Chairman & CEO
Etienne Petit
EVP, Transformation, Acquisitions & Innovation & Special Advisor
Richard Marchant
EVP, Transformation, Acquisitions & Innovation & Special Advisor
Federico Paullier
MD, Chargeurs Luxury materials
Gustave Gauquelin
Director, Groupe Performance

Board & Advisors

Cécilia Ragueneau
Board Member
Isabelle Guichot
Board Member
Georges Ralli
Board Member
Nicolas Urbain
Board Member
Maria Varciu
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.