City of New York



The City of New York, often called New York City or simply New York, is the most populous city in the United States.

Aloysee Heredia Jarmoszuk
Commissioner, Taxi and Limousine Commission
Ana Bermudez
Commissioner, Department of Probation
Anne del Castillo
Commissioner, Mayor's Office of Media and Entertainment
Barbara A. Sampson
Chief Medical Examiner
Bill Chong
Commissioner, Department of Youth and Community Development
Cecile Noel
Commissioner, Mayor’s Office to End Domestic and Gender-Based Violence
Daniel Nigro
Commissioner, NYC Fire Department
Dave A. Chokshi
Commissioner, Department of Health and Mental Hygiene
David A. Hansell
Commissioner, Administration for Children's Services
Dean Fuleihan
First Deputy Mayor
Dermot F. Shea
Commissioner, NYPD
Emma Wolfe
Chief of Staff
Fred Dixon
President and CEO, NYC & Company
Frederick Schaffer
Chair, Campaign Finance Board
Geoff Brown
Citywide Chief Information Security Officer, NYC Cyber Command
Gonzalo Casals
Commissioner, Department of Cultural Affairs
Greg Russ
Chair & CEO, NYC Housing Authority
J. Phillip Thompson
Deputy Mayor for Strategic Initiatives
Jacques Jiha
Commissioner, Department of Finance
Jessica Tisch
Commissioner, Department of Information Technology and Telecommunications
John Paul Farmer
Chief Technology Officer
Joni Kletter
Commissioner and Chief Administrative Law Judge
Kapil Longani
Counsel to the Mayor
Laura Anglin
Deputy Mayor For Operations
Laura Negrón
Chief Privacy Officer
Linda E. Johnson
President & CEO, Brooklyn Public Library
Lorraine A. Cortés-Vázquez
Commissioner, Department for the Aging
Louise Carroll
Commissioner, Department of Housing Preservation and Development
Melanie E. La Rocca
Commissioner, Department of Buildings
Mitchell Katz
President and CEO, NYC Health & Hospitals
Nancy G. Chaffetz
Commissioner and Chair, Civil Services Commision
Noah Genel
Commissioner & Chair, Business Integrity Commission
Pauline Toole
Commissioner, Department of Records and Information Services
Penny Abeywardena
Commissioner, Mayor's Office for International Affairs
Phil Eure
Commissioner, Office of the Inspector General NYPD
Renee Campion
Sherry S. Chan
Chief Actuary
Vicki Been
Deputy Mayor, Housing & Economic Development
Victor Calise
Commissioner, Mayor's Office for People with Disabilities
Vincent Sapienza
Commissioner, Department of Environmental Protection
Edward Grayson
Commissioner, Department of Sanitation
Roberto Perez
Commissioner, Community Affairs Unit (CAU)
Rachel Loeb
President and CEO, NYC Economic Development Corporation (NYCEDC)
Magalie D. Austin
Senior Advisor & Director, Mayor’s Office of Minority and Women-Owned Business Enterprises
Meisha Ross Porter
Chancellor, NYC Department of Education
Martha Norrick
Chief Analytics Officer
Nina Kubota
President and CEO, School Construction Authority (SCA)
Laura Rog
Acting NYC Chief Service Officer
Gary Jenkins
Administrator, Human Resources Administration (HRA)
James Hendon
Commissioner, Department of Veterans' Services (DVS)
Sherif Soliman
Commissioner, Department of Finance (DOF)
Henry Gutman
Commissioner, Department of Transportation (DOT)
Jamie Torres-Springer
Commissioner, Department of Design and Construction (DDC)
Frederic M. Umane
President, Board of Elections
Frances Henn
President and Commissioner, New York City Tax Appeals Tribunal (TAT)
Vincent Schiraldi
Commissioner, Department of Correction
Raquel Batista
Commissioner, Mayor's Office of Immigrant Affairs
Adrienne Lever
Director, Mayor's Public Engagement Unit (PEU)
Laura Wood
Chief Democracy Officer
Peter A. Hatch
Commissioner, Consumer and Worker Protection, Department of (DCWP)
Ruben Diaz
Borough President, Bronx
Eric L. Adams
Borough President, Brooklyn
Gale Brewer
Borough President, Manhattan
Donovan Richards
Borough President, Queens
James S. Oddo
Borough President, Staten Island
Dawn Pinnock
Acting Commissioner

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.